Disclaimer:-No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective owners

Duck Tales

Type: Cartoon, Adventure, Action  

No. of Seasons: 4 (100 episodes)
Duration: 22 mins
Original Release: 1987 - 1990
Characters: Scrooge McDuck, Huey, Dewey, Louie, Duckworth the Butler

Scrooge McDuck is the billionaire adventure capitalist who takes in his grandnephews Huey, Dewey and Louie, the mischievous triplets into his McDuck Manor. There the nephews discover family secrets, hidden artefacts and often go on escapades all over the world where they use laser guns, aeroplanes, race cars. The most prominent scene is where McDuck swims in his pool of gold coins which is surely a dream for many. 

(1987) on IMDb
You May Also Like