Disclaimer:-No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective owners


Type: Crime, Thriller, Psychological, Horror

No. of Seasons: 3 (19 episodes) 
Duration: 43 mins 
Original Release: 4 April 2013- 29 August 2015
Cast: Mads Mikkelsen, Hugh Dancy 

This series is an adaptation of the series of novels written by Thomas Harris that revolves around FBI criminal profiler Will Graham and Dr Hannibal Lecter, a forensic psychiatrist and a cannibalistic serial killer. The story starts when Hannibal is convicted for his crimes and offers to assist the FBI with their cases. The series is a perfect amalgamation of crime and horror.

(2013) on IMDb
You May Also Like