Disclaimer:-No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective owners

Harry Potter Series

Type: Fantasy

Author: J.K. Rowling
Publication Date: 1997 - 2007
Country: United Kingdom
No. of Books: 7

The seven books follow the adventures of Harry Potter and his best friends Ron Weasley and Hermoine Granger as they sail through the seven years in Hogwarts which is a school for wizards. Lord Voldemort is the antagonist who seeks immortality and dominance over the world but is constantly pitted against Harry. This series is one of the highest-selling books in the world as it has captured the imagination of millions. Being highly entertaining and exploring the themes of love, betrayal, loss, friendship, it will surely cast a magic spell on your heart. 

You May Also Like