Disclaimer:-No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective owners

I Shouldn’t Be Alive

Type: Documentary, Survival, Biography 

No. of Seasons: 6 (58 episodes) 
Duration: 60 mins
Original Release: 2005 - 2012

Each episode is a true survival story of individuals who got stuck in situations where staying alive became extremely hard but their determination, endurance and will power makes them a winner. From sea to desserts to dense forests to remote habitations, this show will give a dose of inspiration like none other. 

 I Shouldn't Be Alive
(2005) on IMDb
You May Also Like