Disclaimer:-No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective owners

Masterchef Australia

Type: Cooking, Reality Competition

No. of Seasons: 12 (756 episodes)
Duration: 30 - 120 mins
Original Release: 2009 - present
Judges: Gary Mehigan, George Calombaris, Matt Preston 

Perhaps the most popular among the Masterchef series around the world, the Australian version is full of picturesque places, interesting participants and appearances by the best chefs in the world. The three judges who have been on the show for 10 years make the show even more likeable as they are unlike the rude and aggressive judges and are full of appreciation and motivation which enables the participants to create delectable dishes. 

 MasterChef Australia
(2009) on IMDb
You May Also Like