Disclaimer:-No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective owners

Millennium Trilogy

Type: Thriller, Mystery

Author: Stieg Larsson
Publication Date: 2005
Country: Sweden

Stieg Larsson, before his sudden demise, wrote 3 books known as the Millenium trilogy. The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played With Fire and The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet’s Nest are the titular books, that feature Lisbeth Salander as the lead character. Lisbeth is dark, mysterious, has tattoos and hates sexual offenders. Her hatred for people who abuse women is also evident, and the whole series follows her pursuits.

You May Also Like