Disclaimer:-No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective owners

The Seven Deadly Sins

Type: Anime, Action, Adventure

No. of Seasons: 5 (100 episodes) 
Duration: 24 mins
Original Release: 2014-present
Cast: Bryce Papenbrook, Erika Harlacher

The Seven Deadly Sins are a group of knights who came together for the purpose of overthrowing the Liones Kingdom. But they were harshly defeated by the Holy Knights. People still believe that they are alive and safe. While the Holy Knights are now the rulers of the kingdom since they successfully threw the ultimate King. Princess Elizabeth indulges in a journey to find the seven deadly sins for help regarding the tyrannical rule of Holy Knights.

 The Seven Deadly Sins
(2014) on IMDb
You May Also Like