Disclaimer:-No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective owners

When Calls The Heart

Type: Romance, Drama

No.of Seasons: 9 (93 episodes)
Duration: 39 - 84 episodes
Original Release: 2014 - present
Cast: Erin Krakow, Pascale Hutton, Jack Wagner

Story of a young woman, Elizabeth Thatcher, and how she moves to the West Coast of the USA to teach in a school. She has trouble adjusting, as she used to be from a wealthy family in the East. A heartwarming watch, When Calls The Heart is a great show to watch with your family or significant other.

 When Calls the Heart
(2014) on IMDb
You May Also Like