Disclaimer:-No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective owners

Ripley's Believe It Or Not

Type: Knowledge, Documentary 

No. of Seasons: 4 (80 episodes) 
Original Release: 2000 - 2003
Host: Dean Cain 

Ripley’s has a long history of bringing forward stories that are downright wacky, weird and unbelievable from all over the worlds. Each episode features phenomenal individuals like Pyro Boy, a man with exceptional memory, modern-day primitive, a woman who free dives, cave jumpers and many more.

 Ripley's Believe It or Not!
(2000) on IMDb
You May Also Like