Disclaimer:-No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective owners

After Life

Type: Comedy, Drama

No. Of Seasons: 2 (12 episodes)
Duration: 25 - 31 mins
Original Release: 2019 - present
Cast: Ricky Gervais, Diana Morgan, Mandeep Dhillon

When Tony’s wife dies, he loses all purpose and contemplates suicide. When that seems pointless, he decides to become a cold-hearted and selfish human being, without any care for the world. However, this all goes in vain, when his loved ones try to save the nice guy that is still in him. With scenes that relate to many people’s sentiments and a storyline that will have you falling off your chair with laughter, this is a perfect amalgamation of drama and comedy. 

 After Life
(2019) on IMDb
You May Also Like