Disclaimer:-No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective owners

The Great British Bake Off

Type: Cooking, Reality

No. of Seasons: 10 (122 episodes) 
Duration: 60 mins
Original Release: 2010 - present
Judges: Mary Berry, Paul Hollywood, Prue Leith

Amateur bakers compete with each other for two months to impress the judges and take away the coveted prize as they get a chance to bake professionally. With a wide variety of challenges and tasks, the contestants are kept on their toes and are made to push the limits of their own skills. This show has become immensely popular since its release and is a delight for all people with a sweet tooth. 

 The Great British Bake Off
(2010) on IMDb
You May Also Like